Distribution Schedule

2024/2025 Distribution Dates

Distribution Schedule

2024/2025 Distribution Dates

 

Location Apr 24 To Distributors Apr 24 Distributed By
Gosport Tues 2 Apr Tues 9 Apr
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Tues 2 Apr Tues 9 Apr
Portchester & Drayton Weds 3 Apr Weds 10 Apr
Fareham Weds 3 Apr Weds 10 Apr
Locks Heath & Whiteley Thurs 4 Apr Thurs 11 Apr
Warsash & Hamble Thurs 4 Apr Thurs 11 Apr
Hedge End Fri 5 Apr Fri 12 Apr
West End & Boorley Green Fri 5 Apr Fri 12 Apr
Chandler’s Ford Mon 8 Apr Mon 15 Apr
Fair Oak & Boyatt Wood Mon 8 Apr Mon 15 Apr

 

Location May 24 To Distributors May 24 Distributed By
Gosport Fri 3 May Fri 10 May
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Fri 3 May Fri 10 May
Portchester & Drayton Tues 7 May Tues 14 May
Fareham Tues 7 May Tues 14 May
Locks Heath &Whiteley Weds 8 May Weds 15 May
Warsash & Hamble Weds 8 May Weds 15 May
Hedge End Thurs 9 May Thurs 16 May
West End & Boorley Green Thurs 9 May Thurs 16 May
Chandler’s Ford Fri 10 May Fri 17 May
Fair Oak & Boyatt Wood Fri 10 May Fri 17 May

 

Location June 24 To Distributors June 24 Distributed By
Gosport Fri 31 May Fri 7 June
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Fri 31 May Fri 7 June
Portchester & Drayton Mon 3 June Mon 10 June
Fareham Mon 3 June Mon 10 June
Locks Heath & Whiteley Tues 4 June Tues 11 June
Warsash & Hamble Tues 4 June Tues 11 June
Hedge End Weds 5 June Weds 12 June
West End & Boorley Green Weds 5 June Weds 12 June
Chandler’s Ford Thurs 6 June Thurs 13 June
Fair Oak & Boyatt Wood Thurs 6 June Thurs 13 June

 

Location July 24 To Distributors July 24 Distributed By
Gosport Fri 28 June Fri 5 July
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Fri 28 June Fri 5 July
Portchester & Drayton Mon 1 July Mon 8 July
Fareham Mon 1 July Mon 8 July
Locks Heath & Whiteley Tues 2 July Tues 9 July
Warsash& Hamble Tues 2 July Tues 9 July
Hedge End Weds 3 July Wed 10 July
West End & Boorley Green Weds 3 July Wed 10 July
Chandler’s Ford Thurs 4 July Thurs 11 July
Fair Oak &Boyatt Wood Thurs 4 July Thurs 11 July

 

Location Aug 24 To Distributors Aug 24 Distributed By
Gosport Fri 2 Aug Fri 9 Aug
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Fri 2 Aug Fri 9 Aug
Portchester & Drayton Mon 5 Aug Mon 12 Aug
Fareham Mon 5 Aug Mon 12 Aug
Locks Heath & Whiteley Tues 6 Aug Tues 13 Aug
Warsash & Hamble Tues 6 Aug Tues 13 Aug
Hedge End Weds 7 Aug Wed 14 Aug
West End & Boorley Green Weds 7 Aug Wed 14 Aug
Chandler’s Ford Thurs 8 Aug Thurs 15 Aug
Fair Oak & Boyatt Wood Thurs 8 Aug Thurs 15 Aug

 

Location Sept 24 To Distributors Sept 24 Distributed By
Gosport Fri 30 Aug Fri 6 Sept
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Fri 30 Aug Fri 6 Sept
Portchester & Drayton Mon 2 Sept Mon 9 Sept
Fareham Mon 2 Sept Mon 9 Sept
Locks Heath & Whiteley Tues 3 Sept Tues 10 Sept
Warsash & Hamble Tues 3 Sept Tues 10 Sept
Hedge End Weds 4 Sept Weds 11 Sept
West End & Boorley Green Weds 4 Sept Weds 11 Sept
Chandler’s Ford Thurs 5 Sept Thurs 12 Sept
Fair Oak & Boyatt Wood Thurs 5 Sept Thurs 12 Sept

 

Location Oct 24 To Distributors Oct 24 Distributed By
Gosport Fri 4 Oct Fri 11 Oct
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Fri 4 Oct Fri 11 Oct
Portchester & Drayton Mon 7 Oct Mon 14 Oct
Fareham Mon 7 Oct Mon 14 Oct
Locks Heath &Whiteley Tues 8 Oct Tues 15 Oct
Warsash & Hamble Tues 8 Oct Tues 15 Oct
Hedge End Weds 9 Oct Weds 16 Oct
West End & Boorley Green Weds 9 Oct Weds 16 Oct
Chandler’s Ford Thurs 10 Oct Thurs 17 Oct
Fair Oak & Boyatt Wood Thurs 10 Oct Thurs 17 Oct

 

Location Nov 24 To Distributors Nov 24 Distributed By
Gosport Fri 1 Nov Fri 8 Nov
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Fri 1 Nov Fri 8 Nov
Portchester & Drayton Mon 4 Nov Mon 11 Nov
Fareham Mon 4 Nov Mon 11 Nov
Locks Heath & Whiteley Tues 5 Nov Tues 12 Nov
Warsash & Hamble Tues 5 Nov Tues 12 Nov
Hedge End Weds 6 Nov Wed 13 Nov
West End & Boorley Green Weds 6 Nov Wed 13 Nov
Chandler’s Ford Thurs 7 Nov Thurs 14 Nov
Fair Oak & Boyatt Wood Thurs 7 Nov Thurs 14 Nov

 

Location Dec 24 To Distributors Dec 24 Distributed By
Gosport Fri 29 Nov Fri 6 Dec
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Fri 29 Nov Fri 6 Dec
Portchester & Drayton Mon 2 Dec Mon 9 Dec
Fareham Mon 2 Dec Mon 9 Dec
Locks Heath & Whiteley Tues 3 Dec Tues 10 Dec
Warsash & Hamble Tues 3 Dec Tues 10 Dec
Hedge End Weds 4 Dec Wed 11 Dec
West End & Boorley Green Weds 4 Dec Wed 11 Dec
Chandler’s Ford Thurs 5 Dec Thurs 12 Dec
Fair Oak & Boyatt Wood Thurs 5 Dec Thurs 12 Dec

 

Location Jan 25 To Distributors Jan 25 Distributed By
Gosport Thurs 2 Jan Thurs 9 Jan
Stubbington & Lee-on-the-Solent Thurs 2 Jan Thurs 9 Jan
Portchester & Drayton Fri 3 Jan Fri 10 Jan
Fareham Fri 3 Jan Fri 10 Jan
Locks Heath & Whiteley Mon 6 Jan Mon 13 Jan
Warsash & Hamble Mon 6 Jan Mon 13 Jan
Hedge End Tues 7 Jan Tues 14 Jan
West End & Boorley Green Tues 7 Jan Tues 14 Jan
Chandler’s Ford Weds 8 Jan Weds 15 Jan
Fair Oak & Boyatt Wood Weds 8 Jan Weds 15 Jan